Sunday Fun Day! : The Awkward Pictures Edition

For being an amateur photographer, I like to believe that I do pretty well when it comes to taking flattering pictures of others.

There are however the photos that, by some divine providence, come out…off.

Never before seen by a public audience, I give you…The ABCPhotography gag reel.

Sometimes, you just have to make your neice look like a possessed demon child.
Even my dog's derpy face is adorable.
Even my dog’s derpy face is adorable.
He was giving me sass, but he didn't realize I would capture it.
He was giving me sass, but he didn’t realize I would capture it.
But, moooooom...
But, moooooom…
Oh, no! You took a picture of that?!
Oh, no! You took a picture of that?!
Is that a lightning bolt booger?
Is that a lightning bolt booger? Moustache?
Please tell me that those are rocks in your pocket.
Please tell me that those are rocks in your pocket.
2 thoughts on “Sunday Fun Day! : The Awkward Pictures Edition

  1. Hello there! Thanks for visiting and following my blog. Looks like you really had a fun Sunday. I need to take more pictures of daily activities like you! Can’t wait to read more of your posts 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

